Non Emergency 0407 583 121
Emergency 000

Our Members

Without our members we are nothing. It’s our team of brothers and sisters continually supporting and inspiring one another to do our best that make us who we are. While we train hard and respond professionally many of us are great friends away from the fire ground. This is arguably the key to success for any team environment, mutual respect is established amongst us and a core foundation of mateship enables us to work much more effectively as a team.

This team is a threefold approach. There is the committee which manage the brigade. Firefighters which operate the brigade by fighting fires and responding to other emergencies, maintaining equipment, training and more. Supporters which support the brigade not by fighting fire but by arranging fundraising activities, events and also catering on long incidents, which without that we would struggle to push on.


  • Chairman: Chris Rath
  • Secretary: Amanda O’Niel
  • Treasurer: Malcolm Imrie


  • 1st Officer: Greg Lincoln
  • 2nd Officer: John Heydon
  • 3rd Officer: Paul Gardner
  • 4th Officer: Malcolm Imrie
  • 5th Officer: Geoffrey Stone
  • 6th Officer: Roger Sutton
  • 7th Officer: Kend Noad
  • 8th Officer: Garry Cole

There are so many outstanding individuals within our brigade many of which are part of the VCE program and various merit. We can’t list them all here or the page would never end, so check our news section for more information on our members and their stories as we add them.